Summer Plans

Just a brief post as a visible commitment to lots of blog posts over the Summer. I have a goal of one per week, although some of these may be private reflections. I also imagine the blog taking a slightly different turn during this time. While some of the posts will continue to be the ‘traditional pd2ot stylee’ explorations of BPD and occupation, I also plan to use the blog for reflections and reviews on material I’m reading for my university studies. Perhaps this is a reflection on the stage in the ‘pd2ot’ journey I am at.

Image

Leave a Reply

